Last holiday, on 28th of December 2015 I spent my holiday at school because I got SP. On that day, I woke up 8.30 and left home at 10.45. I went to school with my laziness because I wasn’t ready for SP. I arrived at school at 11 o’clock. But on the first day, I came late because Pa Agus told me that class begun at 10 o’clock. He said that the SP begun on 11.30 when we got our report card. So I only attend the class for 30 minutes. Semester Pendek held until 30th of December 2015.

 

I didn’t celebrate new year partu on 31st December, so me and my family celebrate it on 3rd January 2016. We went to pizza hut in the evening. I oredered lasagna and vanilla milkshake. We ordered tuna melt pizza and meat lovers pizza. And we ate it together. We went home at 8.30 pm.

 

The next day, I spent my holiday at home because all my cousins start their first day of school. My holiday at home not boring, because I played games and watched korean drama, korean variety show, music show, etc. And for my lunch, my mom told me to bought Mc Donald because she didn’t cook for us.

Leave a Reply

